Complete I am not

Fulfillment – completeness – being whole…whatever that feeling/emotion/mood is I really do not feel it right now. I feel empty, like a lost traveller wondering through a strange land with no idea how to get home. I know that another being cannot give me my life purpose, yet I also know that being with you leaves me feeling content, fulfilled, whole.

I wrote to you about Batman – whose dark side I understand so well…you responded enthusiastically then disappeared again…leaving me unfulfilled, incomplete

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

